Contact Us

Stay in touch

IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE OR WOULD LIKE TO BE A PART OF SOS, CONTACT ONE OF THE SOS CO-PRESIDENTS OR THE COMMUNITY SERVICE ORGANIZER (CSO) AT YOUR SCHOOL. YOU MAY ALSO COMPLETE A GOOGLE FORM WITH YOUR REQUEST FOR SOS SUPPORT OR SOS CHILDCARE REIMBURSEMENT.

Community Service Organizers (CSO)

BCS

Margaret Mittelstaedt 248-203-4448 mmittelstaedt@birmigham.k12.mi.us 

BEVERLY

Tracey Flaherty 248-203-3158 tflaherty@birmingham.k12.mi.us

BERKSHIRE

Pam Lucken 248-203-4706 plucken@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

BINGHAM FARMS

Cindy Blakely 248-203-3382 cblakely@birmingham.k12.mi.us

COMMUNITY ED

Jill Reichenbach Fill 248-203-3817 jfill@birmingham.k12.mi.us

COMMUNITY RELATIONS/MARKETING

Brielle Blackwell 248-203-3066 bblackwell@birmingham.k12.mi.us

DERBY

Nancy Johnson 248-203-5071 njohnson@birmingham.k12.mi.us

EARLY CHILDHOOD CTR

Laura Tinsley 248-203-5805 ltinsley@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

GREENFIELD

Cindy Sowle 248-203-3244 csowle@birmingham.k12.mi.us

GROVES

Liz Sak 248-203-3509 esak@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

HARLAN

Angie Righter 248-203-3284 arighter@birmingham.k12.mi.us

PEMBROKE

Nanci Lasser-Fearon 248-203-3880 nlasser-fearon@birmingham.k12.mi.us

PIERCE

Carey Larson 248-203-4327 clarson@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

QUARTON

Joel Ostrowski 248-203-3454 jostrowski@birmingham.k12.mi.us

SEAHOLM

Suzanne O’Leary 248-203-3725 soleary@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

WEE CARE – (Groves)

Danielle Mitchelson 248-203-4024 dmitchelson@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

WEST MAPLE

Mitzi Varda 248-203-5112 mvarda@birmingham.k12.mi.us