Contact Us

Stay in touch

IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE OR WOULD LIKE TO BE A PART OF SOS, CONTACT ONE OF THE SOS CO-PRESIDENTS OR THE COMMUNITY SERVICE ORGANIZER (CSO) AT YOUR SCHOOL. YOU MAY ALSO COMPLETE A GOOGLE FORM WITH YOUR REQUEST FOR SOS SUPPORT OR SOS CHILDCARE REIMBURSEMENT.

Community Service Organizers (CSO)

BCS

Courtney Bassett
(248) 203-4625
cbassett@birmingham.k12.mi.us

BEVERLY

Erin Gottesman
(248) 203-3158
egottesman@birmingham.k12.mi.us

BERKSHIRE

Pam Lucken
(248) 203-4706
plucken@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

BINGHAM FARMS

Cindy Blakely
(248) 203-3382
cblakely@birmingham.k12.mi.us

COMMUNITY ED

Jill Reichenbach Fill
(248) 203-3817
jfill@birmingham.k12.mi.us

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS/MARKETING

Brielle Blackwell
(248) 203-3066
bblackwell@birmingham.k12.mi.us

DERBY

Nancy Johnson
(248) 203-5071
njohnson@birmingham.k12.mi.us

EARLY CHILDHOOD CTR

Laura Tinsley
(248) 203-5805
ltinsley@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

GREENFIELD

Cindy Sowle
(248) 203-3244
csowle@birmingham.k12.mi.us

GROVES

Liz Sak
(248) 203-3509
esak@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

HARLAN

Beth Swanson
(248) 203-3284
bswanson@birmingham.k12.mi.us

PEMBROKE

Nanci Lasser-Fearon
(248) 203-3880
nlasser-fearon@birmingham.k12.mi.us

PIERCE

Carey Larson
(248) 203-4327
clarson@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

QUARTON

Erin Gottesman
(248) 203-3158
egottesman@birmingham.k12.mi.us

SEAHOLM

Katie Parker
kparker@birmingham.k12.mi.us

WEE CARE – (Groves)

Danielle Mitchelson
(248) 203-4024
dmitchelson@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

WEST MAPLE

Mitzi Varda
(248) 203-5112
mvarda@birmingham.k12.mi.us